Donna Phelan
Owner / Director
Michelle Eagan
Assistant Director

14935 W Bruns Rd
Manhattan, IL 60442
Ph: (815) 478-7886
Fax: (815) 478-7876
Secure access and video-monitoring.
Excellent child-to-teacher ratios.
Hot, nutritious meals prepared on-site.
Large 1+ acre playground.
Children’s garden.
Warm, loving, comfortable environment.
2016 - 2017 Calendar
Library Day is held the 3rd Mon. of most months.
Haircuts are scheduled throughout the year, approximately every 6 weeks.

Mon., Jan. 2 CLOSED New Year’s Holiday
Mon., Jan. 9 Blue Gills Program Resumes
Mon., Jan. 16 Blue Gills Program Closed
Thurs., Jan. 26 Parents join us for afternoon snack!
Week of Feb. 6 Winter Reviews sent home
Tues., Feb. 14 Valentine’s Day Parties
Fri., Feb. 17 Blue Gills Program Closed
Mon., Feb. 20 Blue Gills Program Closed
Thurs., Feb. 23 Winter Field Trip (tentative date)
Green Frogs, Orange Owls, Blue Gills
Mon., March 6 CLOSED Inservice Day
Wed., March 8 Vision & Hearing Screening
Fri., Mar. 25 -
Fri., Apr. 1
Blue Gills Program Closed, Spring Break
Week of April 24 Week of the Young Child Celebration
Week of May 1 Teacher Appreciation Week
Week of May 15 Spring Parent / Teacher Conferences
Specific days and times to be announced
Tues., May 23 Last Day of Classes for Blue Gills Program
Tues., May 23 Graduation!!, Wilson Creek School
Blue Gills and Orange Owls
Mon., May 29 CLOSED Memorial Day Holiday
**All events/dates subject to cancellation or change.